The Rock Band downloadable song catalog expands this week with nine new tracks from artists like The Killers, Yngwie Malmsteen, Soundgarden and Lamb of God. The tracks will be up for download starting tomorrow, for both Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3.

The nicest gift from Harmonix and MTV Games this week is, of course, the inclusion of three tracks from the upcoming (as in not-yet-released) album Day and Age from The Killers. Also, those who still remember the walls of death and other unsafe things from the early 90s, probably still remember Soundgarden – three tracks from their Badmotofinger will be up for download, too. But enough talking. Let’s check the full tracklist and start rocking, ok?

The Killers – “Mr. Brightside”
The Killers – “Smile Like You Mean It”
The Killers – “Spaceman”
Yngwie Malmsteen – “Caprici Di Diablo”
Yngwie Malmsteen – “Damnation Game”
Yngwie Malmsteen – “Red Devil”
Soundgarden – “Jesus Christ Pose”
Soundgarden – “Pretty Noose”
Lamb of God – “Laid to Rest”

Each track will be available as individual purchase for $1.99 (or 160 MS points if you’re an Xbox 360 owner) or $5.49 (440 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) for The Killers and Yngwie Malmsteen 3-packs.