Gamescom was a great place to be in this year with all the next gen madness being tackled by every developer and publisher out there. If Sony has already shared with us their list of upcoming games, Microsoft decided to go big too and share the complete list of games available for the Xbox One on launch day.

Without further ado, here are the titles you’ll be able to choose from in November when the Xbox One launches:

– Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag (Ubisoft, Ubisoft)
– Battlefield 4 (DICE, Electronic Arts)
– Call of Duty: Ghosts (Infinity Ward, Activision)
– Crimson Dragon (Grounding/Land Ho!, Microsoft Studios)
– Dead Rising 3 (Capcom Vancouver, Microsoft)
– FIFA 14 (EA Sports, Electronic Arts)
– Fighter Within (AMA Ltd., Ubisoft)
– Forza Motorsport 5 (Turn 10 Studios, Microsoft Studios)
– Just Dance 2014 (Ubisoft Paris, Ubisoft)
– Killer Instinct (Double Helix, Microsoft Studios)
– LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (TT Games, Warner Bros. Interactive)
– Lococycle (Twisted Pixel, Microsoft Studios)
– Madden NFL 25 (EA Sports, Electronic Arts)
– NBA 2K14 (Visual Concepts, 2K Sports)
– NBA LIVE 14 (EA Sports, Electronic Arts)
– Need for Speed: Rivals (Ghost Games, Electronic Arts)
– Peggle 2 (Popcap, Electronic Arts)
– Powerstar Golf (Zoe Mode, Microsoft Studios)
– Ryse: Son of Rome (Crytek, Microsoft Studios)
– Skylanders: Swap Force (Vicarious Visions, Activision)
– Watch Dogs (Ubisoft Montreal, Ubisoft)
– Zoo Tycoon (Frontier Developments Ltd., Microsoft Studios)
– Zumba Fitness: World Party (Zoë Mode, Majesco)

I would’ve personally loved to see more original IPs making a debut at the beginning of the next gen, but developers don’t really like to risk it anymore with new content and prefer to bring the sequels that are guaranteed to sell. Either way, it’s a pretty impressive list of launch games for the Xbox One and I am sure that anybody can find at least a few titles to try out on the new console from Microsoft.