Today, No Doubt will enter the history books… or at least Rock Band’s history books, since the recently released “The Singles 1992-2003” featuring 13 No Doubt singles marked a milestone for Harmonix’ game: 500 songs are available for Rock Band, and certainly counting will not stop here. But I’m sure that nobody will mind, anyway.

“Thanks to all at Harmonix and MTV Games, who, along with our artist, management, label and publishing partners, put an incredible amount of work into achieving this milestone,” stated Paul DeGooyer, Senior Vice President of Electronic Games and Music for MTV. “Now there can be ‘No Doubt’ that the Rock Band music platform offers the deepest and most diverse collection of songs available to gamers and music fans alike.”

Pricing will be $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) per track or $19.99 (1600 Microsoft Points) for the pack. No Doubt’s: ‘The Singles 1992-2003’ pack includes the following songs:

1. “Just a Girl”
2. “It’s My Life”
3. “Hey Baby”
4. “Bathwater”
5. “Sunday Morning”
6. “Hella Good”
7. “Underneath It All”
8. “Excuse Me Mr.”
9. “Running”
10. “Spiderwebs”
11. “Simple Kind of Life”
12. “Don’t Speak”
13. “Ex-Girlfriend”